

STUART SAVELKOUL Chief of Staff

OFFICERS



JAN HOCHADEL President



JOHN BRADY Exec. Vice President



SHAWN BROWN Secretary/Treasurer



STEPHANIE BURNHAM Chief Financial Officer



ERIC BORLAUG Director of Organizing

FIELD STAFF



JORGE CABERA Field Rep.

LIZ GUERRA

Field Rep.



EMILY DEMICCO Field Rep.



DAN DURANT Field Rep.



ED LEAVY Field Rep.



TERRY MEADOWS Field Rep.



BEN WENOGRAD Field Rep.

COMMUNICATIONS



MATT O'CONNOR Communications Coord



ROSEMARY PICARELLI Communications Coord



NEAL THOMASSEN Technology Support

SUPPORT



KRISTINE METCALF Support Staff



ANNA MOWREY Support Staff



NICOLE SHEA Receptionist

ORGANIZING



NICKIMMY HAYES Organizer



JASMINE VENDREDI Organizer

ALLERAY

CAID MURRAY Field Rep.

TERI MERISOTIS

Legislative Advocate



POLITICAL PROF. DEV.



JIM VIGUE Legislative Advocate







