

2018 General Election Endorsements - FINAL RESULTS

US Senate

nris Murphy

US House of Representatives

1st Dist.	John Larson *
2nd Dist.	Joe Courtney
3rd Dist.	Rosa DeLauro
5th Dist.	Jahana Hayes *

CT Constitutional Office

Governor	Ned Lamont
Lt. Governor	Susan Bysiewicz
Attorney General	William Tong
Secretary of the State	Denise Merrill
Comptroller	Kevin Lembo
Treasurer	Shawn Wooden

CT State Senate

4th Dist.	Steve Cassano Andover, Bolton, Glastonbury, Manchester
5th Dist.	Beth Bye Bloomfield, Burlington, Farmington, West Hartford
6th Dist.	Terry Gerratana Berlin, Farmington, New Britain
7th Dist.	Annie Hornish East Granby, Enfield, Somers, Suffield, Windsor Locks, Granby
9th Dist.	Matt Lesser Cromwell, Middletown, Newington, Rocky Hill, Wethersfield
10th Dist.	Gary Winfield* New Haven and West Haven

11th Dist.	Martin Looney Hamden, New Haven, North Haven
13th Dist.	Mary Abrams* Cheshire, Middletown, Meriden, Middlefield,
16th Dist.	Vickie Nardello* Prospect, Southington, Wolcott, Cheshire
17th Dist.	Jorge Cabrera* Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Naugatuck, Derby, Hamden, Bethany, Woodbridge
18th Dist.	Robert Stachen Groton, Sterling, Griswold, North Stonington, Voluntown, Plainfield, Preston, Stonington
19th Dist.	Catherine Osten* Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Marlborough, Norwich, Sprague, Montville
20th Dist.	Martha Marx* Griswold, Groton, North Stonington, Plainfield, Preston, Sterling, Stonington, Voluntown
24th Dist.	Julie Kushner * Bethel, Danbury, New Fairfield, Sherman
25th Dist.	Bob Duff Darien and Norwalk
29th Dist.	Mae Flexer Brooklyn, Canterbury, Killingly, Mansfield, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson, Windham
30th Dist.	David Lawson * Brookfield, Canaan, Cornwall, Goshen, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Milford, North Canaan, Salisbury, Sharon, Torrington, Warren
31st Dist.	Chris Wright Bristol, Plainville, Harwington, Plymouth, Thomaston
33rd Dist.	Norm Needleman Chester, Clinton, Colchester, Deep River, East Haddam, East Hampton, Essex, Haddam, Lyme, Old Saybrook, Portland, Westbrook

34th Dist.	Alli McKeen
	East Haven, Durham, Wallingford, North
	Haven
35th Dist.	John Perrier
	Coventry, Vernon, Tolland, Ashford, Chaplin,
	Eastford, Willington, Hampton, Pomfret,
	Stafford, Union, Woodstock

CT House

CI House	
1st Dist.	Matt Ritter Hartford
6th Dist.	Ed Vargas* Hartford
7th Dist.	Joshua Hall* Hartford
10th Dist.	Henry Genga* East Hartford
12th Dist.	Geoff Luxenberg Manchester
13th Dist.	Jason Doucette Glastonbury and Manchester
14th Dist.	Joseph Pelkey South Windsor
21nd Dist.	Mike Demicco Farmington
23rd Dist.	Matthew Pugliese* Old Saybrook, Lyme, Old Lyme, Westbrook
24th Dist.	Rick Lopes New Britain and Newington
25th Dist.	Robert Sanchez New Britain
26th Dist.	Peter Tercyak* New Britain
27th Dist.	Gary Turco Newington
28th Dist.	Russ Morin* Wethersfield
29th Dist.	Kerry Wood Rocky Hill, Newington, Wethersfield

30th Dist.	Joe Aresimowicz* Berlin and Southington
31st Dist.	Jill Barry Glastonbury
32nd Dist.	Laurel Steinhauser Cromwell and Portland
34th Dist.	Theresa Govert Colchester, East Haddam, East Hampton
35th Dist.	Jason Adler* Clinton, Killingworth, Westbrook
36th Dist.	Christine Palm Chester, Deep River, Essex, Haddam
39th Dist.	Chris Soto New London
40th Dist.	Christine Conley Groton and Ledyard
41st Dist.	Joe de la Cruz* Groton and New London
44th Dist.	Christine Rosati-Randall Killingly and Plainfield
46th Dist.	Emmett Riley Norwich
47th Dist.	Kate Donnelly Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Hampton, Lebanon, Lisbon, Norwich, Scotland, Sprague
48th Dist.	Linda Orange Colchester, Lebanon, Mansfield, Windham
49th Dist.	Susan Johnson Windham
54th Dist.	Gregory Haddad Mansfield
55th Dist.	Tiffany Thiele Andover, Bolton, Hebron, Marlborough
56th Dist.	Mike Winkler* Vernon
62nd Dist.	Amanda Webster Barkhamsted, Granby, Hartland, New Hartford

64th Dist.	Maria Horn Canaan, Cornwall, Goshen, Kent, Norfolk, North Canaan, Salisbury, Sharon, Torrington
65th Dist.	Michelle Cook Torrington
66th Dist.	Alex Larrsen Bethlehem, Litchfield, Morris, Warren, Woodbury
67th Dist.	Thomas O'Brien New Milford
73rd Dist.	Ron Napoli, Jr. * Waterbury
77th Dist.	Kevin Fuller Bristol
80th Dist.	David Borzellino Wolcott and Southington
81st Dist.	Ryan Rogers Southington
83rd Dist.	Catherine Abercrombie Meriden
85th Dist.	Mary Mushinsky Wallingford
88th Dist.	Josh Elliot Hamden
91st Dist.	Mike D'Agostino Hamden
93rd Dist.	Toni Walker New Haven
94th Dist.	Robyn Porter* Hamden and New Haven
96th Dist.	Roland Lemar East Haven and New Haven
97th Dist.	Al Paolillo New Haven
99th Dist.	James Albis East Haven
103rd Dist.	Liz Linehan Cheshire, Southington, Wallingford
104th Dist.	Kara Rochelle Ansonia and Derby

107th Dist.	Daniel Pearson Brookfield, Bethel, Danbury
109th Dist.	David Arconti Danbury
110th Dist.	Bob Godfrey Danbury
114th Dist.	Mary Welander Woodbridge, Orange, Derby
115th Dist.	Dorinda Borer West Haven
116th Dist.	Michael DiMassa * New Haven and West Haven
117th Dist.	Cindy Wolfe Boynton* Orange, Milford, West Haven
119th Dist.	Ellen Beatty Milford and Orange
123rd Dist.	Sujata Gadkar-Wilcox Trumbull
127th Dist.	Jack Hennessy * Bridgeport
135th Dist.	Ann Hughes Easton, Weston, Redding
138th Dist.	Kenneth Gucker Danbury, Ridgefield, New Fairfield
139th Dist.	Kevin Ryan Bozrah, Montville, Norwich
142nd Dist.	Lucy Dathan Norwalk and New Canaan

Winners highlighted in GREEN

Revised, 11/7/18